Board Members

Northern Great Lakes Synodical Women’s Organization Board
2018-2019

Melzee Jacobson, President (2018-2020)
527 E. Margaret Street
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 364-7184
Cell (906) 282-0169
imlizrd@yahoo.com

Barbara Rice, Secretary (2017-2019)
725 Hamilton Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 774-3742
Cell (906) 396-3742
barb.strong.rice@gmail.com
Cluster 6 IGO Board Liaison

Pam Chouinard (2017-2019)
8530 Weswood 0.6 Dr
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-2442
Cell (906) 280-2918
pam@chouinards.com
Cluster 8 Superior Central Board Liaison

Kristine Carlson (2018-2020)
304 Lake Street
Ironwood, MI  49938
(906) 932-0476
kriskarin@sbcglobal.net
Cluster 4 Four Rivers Board Liaison

Board Members

Gail Schmidt (2017-2019)
N224 Hood Street
Stephenson, MI 49887
gmschmidt@sbcglobal.net
Cluster 5 Menominee Board Liaison

Sue Hill (2018-2020)
609 N Chicago Mine Road
Wakefield, MI 49968
(906) 364-4584
news@wnbpa.net
Cluster 7 Three Lakes Board Liaison

Elaine Kuhlmann (2017-2019)
P O Box 2029
Arbor Vitae, WI 54568
(715) 356-6441
ecampercat@aol.com
Cluster 2 Copper Country Board Liaison

Holly Guerin (2018-2020)
4540 Loggers Run Road North
Eagle River, WI 54521
(715) 891-2690
Holly94@gmail.com

Fran Voyce (2018-2019)
E4845 North Star Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 932-4505
tfvoyce@hotmail.com
Cluster 3 Headwaters Central Board Liaison

Non-Board (Reflections) – Reflections Editor

Elsie Leffel
1107 Pierce Street
Wakefield, MI  49968
(906) 224-1233
elsieAslc@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee

Janet Penhale
323 Cherry St
Negaunee, MI  49866
(906) 475-9561
jjpenhale@charter.net
Virginia Heczko
603 E Margaret Street
Ironwood, MI  49938
(906) 932-1959
vheczko@charter.net
Dawn Holmgren
10995 T.65 Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 280-2615
drholmgren@charter.net

Northern Great Lakes Synod
1029 North 3rd Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-2300
Fax: 906-228-2527