Board Members

 

Northern Great Lakes Synodical Women’s Organization Board
2019-2020

 

Left to right: Melzee Jacobson, Frances Voyce, Holly Guerin, Kris Carlson, Barb Rice, Elaine Kuhlmann, Gail Schmidt, Sue Hill, Pam Chouinard.

Officers

 

Melzee Jacobson, President (2014-2020)
527 E. Margaret Street
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 364-7184
Cell (906) 282-0169
imlizrd@yahoo.com

Pam Chouinard (2016-2021)
8530 Weswood 0.6 Dr
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-2442
Cell (906) 280-2918
pam@chouinards.com
Cluster 8 Superior Central Board Liaison

Holly Guerin (2018-2020)
4540 Loggers Run Road North
Eagle River, WI 54521
(715) 891-2690
Holly94@gmail.com
Cluster 1 IGO Board Liaison

Kristine Carlson (2016-2020)
304 Lake Street
Ironwood, MI  49938
(906) 932-0476
kriskarin@sbcglobal.net
Cluster 3 Four Rivers Board Liaison

Board Members

Sue Hill (2018-2020)
609 N Chicago Mine Road
Wakefield, MI 49968
(906) 364-4584
news@wnbpa.net
Cluster 7 Three Lakes Board Liaison

Dawn Holmgren (2019-2020)
10995 T.65 Road
Rapid River, MI  49878
906.280.2615
dmholmgren10@gmail.com
Cluster 5 Board Liaison

Mary Lou Stefanski (2019-2021)
43 N Serenity Drive
Gwinn, MI  49841
906.346.4007
906.361.3176
oulyarm@gmail.com
Cluster 6 Board Liaison

Elaine Kuhlmann (2017-2019)
P O Box 2029
Arbor Vitae, WI 54568
(715) 356-6441
ecampercat@aol.com
Cluster 2 Copper Country Board Liaison

Karen Reitz (2019-2021)
876 Woodland Drive
Rhinelander, WI  54501
715-362-9610
7718-437-8007
7klbreitz@charter.net
Cluster 4 Board Liaison

Non-Board (Reflections) – Reflections Editor

Elsie Leffel
1107 Pierce Street
Wakefield, MI  49968
(906) 224-1233
elsieAslc@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee

Janet Penhale
323 Cherry St
Negaunee, MI  49866
(906) 475-9561
jjpenhale@charter.net
Virginia Heczko
603 E Margaret Street
Ironwood, MI  49938
(906) 932-1959
vheczko@charter.net
Dawn Holmgren
10995 T.65 Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 280-2615
drholmgren@charter.net

Northern Great Lakes Synod
1029 North 3rd Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-2300
Fax: 906-228-2527